iOS 8.1 Download Times

October 19, 2014 - Gadget,

Author: Staff

iOS 8.1 Download Times. Apple iOS 8.1 with Apple Pay launches tomorrow. Below is when you can expect the iOS 8.1 update for your time zone.

 

USA
Eastern – 1 PM
Central – 12 PM
Mountain – 11 AM
Pacific – 10 AM

 

Europe
London – 6 PM
Berlin – 7 PM

 

Asia
Shanghai – 1 AM Tuesday
Tokyo – 2 AM Tuesday

 

Australia
Melbourne – 3 AM Tuesday

 

iOS 8 Download Times




ZERO19 BLOG
CONTACT